home
business
schools
city council
water park
ordinances
ordinances
contact
links

Click Here for Council Minutes

:: Administration    

Terry Culbertson - Mayor
305 E. Second St.
Uhrichsville, Ohio 44683
Office Hours: 8am - 4pm
Monday - Friday

xvmayor@att.net
Joanne Dunlap - Auditor
305 E. Second St
Uhrichsville, Ohio  44683
Office Hours: 8am - 4pm
Monday - Friday

xvauditor@att.net

City of Uhrichsville
Mayor's office - 922-1242

Auditor's office - 922-9344

Service Dept. - 922-2131

Water Park - 922-8780

Ron Collins: Asst Law Director
Doug O'Meara: Law Director

 

   
:: City Council    

Mick Donato � President
1021 N. Main Street
Uhrichsville, OH  44683
(740) 922-3531
mdonato@cityofuhrichsville.org

Mark Haney � Ward 1
632 Gorley Street
Uhrichsville, OH  44683
(740) 922-0228
mhaney@cityofuhrichsville.org

Gayle Mick Ward 2
6326 S. Water St. Ext.
Uhrichsville, OH 44683
(740) 922-0087
gmick@cityofuhrichsville.org

Rob Stewart Ward 3
309 Walnut St.
Uhrichsville, OH 44683
330-204-6206
rstewart@cityofuhrichsville.org

Cathy Cottis
918 Parrish Street
(740) 922-2522
Uhrichsville, OH  44683
ccottis@cityofuhrichsville.org

Linda Davis :
904 N. Uhrich St.
Uhrichsville, OH  44683
740-922-5021
ldavis@cityofuhrichsville.org

Jeff Gyurko � At Large
736 N. Dawson Street
Uhrichsville, OH  44683
(740) 922 9172
jgyurko@cityofuhrichsville.org

Joel Peterson :
714 Gorley St.
Uhrichsville, OH  44683
740-922-0161
jpeterson@cityofuhrichsville.org