Welcome to the City of
Uhrichsville, Ohio


City Government

City Council Meetings are the 2nd and 4th Thursday's of the month.

Storm Sewer Meetings are the 2nd Thursday of the month at 6:30pm as needed.

Planning And Zoning 3rd Thursday of each Month 6:30pm


City Council Minutes


City Ordinances

City Resolutions

City Council Committees


Council Members and Contacts

Administration:

  • Richard Dorland, Mayor
  • 305 E. Second Street
  • Uhrichsville, OH 44683
  • Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Monday - Friday
  • 740.922.1242
  • mayor@cityofuhrichsville.org
  • Julie Pearch, Auditor
  • 305 E. Second Street
  • Uhrichsville, OH 44683
  • Office Hours: 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Tuesday - Thursday
  • 740.922.9344
  • auditor@cityofuhrichsville.org
  • Susan Peters, Treasurer
  • 305 E. Second Street
  • Uhrichsville, OH 44683
  • Office Hours: By Appointment Only
  •  
  • treasurer@cityofuhrichsville.org

 

  • Joe Bollon, Director Of City Services
  • 305 E. Second St
  • Uhrichsville, OH 44683
  • 740.922.1242
  • xvservices@cityofuhrichsville.org
  • Debby Tinnirello, Administrative Assistant
  • 305 E. Second Street
  • Uhrichsville, OH 44683
  • 740.922.1242
  • dtinnirello@cityofuhrichsville.org

Law Directors:

  • Brett Hillyer: Law Director, lawdirector@cityofuhrichsville.org
  • Travis Collins: Assistant Law Director, asstlawdirrector@cityofuhrichsville.org

City Council:

  • Mark Haney, President
  • 632 Gorley Street
  • Uhrichsville, OH 44683
  • 740-922-0228
  • mhaney@cityofuhrichsville.org
  • Bill Grandison, Ward 1
  • 1119 Eastport
  • Uhrichsville, OH 44683
  • 216-200-9061
  • bgrandison@cityofuhrichsville.org
  • Ronald Miller, Ward 2
  • 135 Washington Avenue
  • Uhrichsville, OH 44683
  • 740-229-7122
  • rmiller@cityofuhrichsville.org
  • Terry Warner, Ward 3
  • 315 McConnell Street
  • Uhrichsville, OH 44683
  • 740-922-0341
  • twarner@cityofuhrichsville.org
  • Cathy Cottis, Ward 4
  • 918 Parrish Street
  • Uhrichsville, OH 44683
  • 740.922.2522
  • ccottis@cityofuhrichsville.org
  • Linda Davis, At Large
  • 904 N. Uhrich Street
  • Uhrichsville, OH 44683
  • 330.340.4995
  • ldavis@cityofuhrichsville.org
  • Robert Baker, At Large
  • 951 Eastport
  • Uhrichsville, OH 44683
  • 740.673.7019
  • bbaker@cityofuhrichsville.org
  • Joel Peterson, At Large
  • 714 Gorley Street
  • Uhrichsville, OH 44683
  • 740.922.0161
  • jpeterson@cityofuhrichsville.org

http://www.therapia.org/