Government

Mark Haney
Mayor

Office: (740) 922-1242
Home: (740) 922-0228
Mobile: (330) 827-1229
mhaney@cityofuhrichsville.org

 

Jessica Young
Auditor

Office Hours: By Appointment Only
Office: (740) 922-9344
auditor@cityofuhrichsville.org

 

 

Robert F. Michels
Treasurer

Office Hours: By Appointment
Office: (740) 922-9344
treasurer@cityofuhrichsville.org



Belle Everett
Dir. of City Services

Office: (740) 922-1242

beverett@cityofuhrichsville.org

Jen Wright
Admin. Asst.

Office: (740) 922-1242 x 1

jwright@cityofuhrichsville.org

Law Director

JJ Ong, Law Director
jjong@hillyerlawoffice.com

CITY COUNCIL

Robert “Buck” Cottrell
President

499 Moravian Trail Rd.
Uhrichsville, OH 44683
(330) 401-6216

James Zucal
Ward 1


1001 N. Uhrich St.
Uhrichsville, OH 44683
(740) 922-4365

Ronald Miller
Ward 2

135 Washington Avenue
Uhrichsville, Ohio 44683
(330) 440-3951

rmiller@cityofuhrichsville.org

Michael Huff
Ward 3

307 Oak St.
Uhrichsville, OH 44683
(330) 987-3138

mhuff@cityofuhrichsville.org

Amy Myers
Ward 4


223 W. 10th St.
Uhrichsville, OH 44683
(740) 229-6773

Matt Fox
At Large

1004 Eastport Ave.
Uhrichsville, OH 44683
(330) 340-0513

Robert Baker
At Large

951 Eastport Ave.
Uhrichsville, OH 44683
(740) 673-7013

rbaker@cityofuhrichsville.org

Eric Harmon
At Large

918 N. Water St.
Uhrichsville, OH 44683
(330) 556-1368

eharmon@cityofuhrichsvill.org