Government

Jim Zucal
Mayor

Office: (740) 922-1242
mayorzucal@cityofuhrichsville.org

 

Michael Maurer
Auditor

Office Hours: By Appointment Only
Office: (740) 922-1242
mmaurer@cityofuhrichsville.org

 

Robert F. Michels
Treasurer

Office Hours: By Appointment
Office: (740) 922-9344

 

 

 
Dir. of City Services

Office: (740) 922-1242

Joanna Bowyer 
Admin. Asst.

Office: (740) 922-1242 
 
jbowyer@cityofuhrichsville.org

Jeff Merklin
Law Director

jmerklin@cityofuhrichsville.org

Amy Myers
Code Enforcement

Office: (740) 922-1242
amyers@cityofuhrichsville.org

CITY COUNCIL

Robert “Buck” Cottrell
President

499 Moravian Trail Rd.
Uhrichsville, OH 44683
(330) 401-6216

Steve Patterson
At Large

 


Uhrichsville, OH 44683
(740) 922-1242

Leigh Ann McCray
Ward 2

Uhrichsville, Ohio 44683
(740) 922-1242
lmccray@cityofuhrichsville.org

Harold Shamel
Ward 3

Uhrichsville, OH 44683
(740) 922-1242
hshamel@cityofuhrichsville.org

Polly Clark
Ward 4

 

Uhrichsville, OH 44683
(740) 922-1242

Matt Fox
Ward 1

1004 Eastport Ave.
Uhrichsville, OH 44683
(330) 340-0513

Terry McFerren
At Large

Uhrichsville, OH 44683
(740) 922-1242
tmcferren@cityofuhrichsville.org

Bill Goshorn
At Large

1025 Maple St, Uhrichsville, OH 44683
bgoshorn@cityofuhrichsville.org